Matt Morse

President
714.296.5888
matt@socalpremier.org

Dave Rice

VP — WCASL
714.315.5700
dave@socalpremier.org

Nick Peters

VP — Adults
562.537.1472
nick@socalpremier.org

Tim Summiel

VP — Youth
732.921.3281
tim@socalpremier.org

Blake George

NPL Director
310.308.1720
blake@socalpremier.org

Sacha van der most van Spijk

Technical Director
562.412.8235
sacha@socalpremier.org
hfa-sports.org

Allen Stoner

Media
714.401.0577
media@socalpremier.org

Benjamin Morse

Web & Design
562.325.3815
ben@socalpremier.org
morsemakes.com

Dianna Morse

Registrar
562.587.8661
registrar@socalpremier.org

Sorin Lasc

Referee Assignor — Veteran/coed
949.456.5959
sorinlasc@gmail.com

Ed Kirschner

Referee Assignor — Adult
714.293.1394
kirshner.ed@gmail.com

Lee Eichenbaum

Referee Coord. — NPL WEST
714.329.7299
assignor@nocra.com

League Address

PO Box 550
La Mirada, CA 90637

JOIN OUR TEAM

Do you have a skill you want to bring to the SoCal Premier team? We like to have current team owners and players in the league work with us to make our league better!
Here are some current needs we have:

  • Writer – Press Releases
  • Website – Content management
  • Recruiter – Help find new teams to join our league
  • Video – edit game and interview footage for our social media
  • Sponsorships – Help identify potential sponsors for the league
Contact Matthew Morse, President, if interested.