Subscribe to our Newsletter

USSF Concussion "Recognize to Recover"

Contacts

 SoCal Premier Adult

 President

 Matt Morse
 13138 Bluefield Avenue
 La Mirada, CA 90638

 C: 

714-296-5888

 president@socalpremier.org

 Vice  President,  Scheduling &  Premier Div.  Rep

 Nick Peters
 

 C: 

562-537-1472

 vp@socalpremier.org

 Secretary &  Major Div.  Rep

 Brent Freeman

 C: 

562-715-8415

 secretary@socalpremier.org

 Treasurer

 Keith White
 25611 Pacific Hills Dr
 Mission Viejo, CA 92692

 

 C: 

714-417-2258

 treasurer@socalpremier.org

 Referee  Coordinator

 Nick Peters 

 C: 

562-537-1472

 referees@socalpremier.org

 Stats & O35  Div. Rep

 Tony Chavez

 H: 

714-375-0831

 schedules@socalpremier.org

 Registrar

 Dianna Morse
 13138 Bluefield Avenue
 La Mirada, CA 90638

 C: 

562-587-8661

 registrar@socalpremier.org

 Fields  Coordinator

 OPEN .

 

 fields@socalpremier.org

 Director of  Social Media

 Allen Stoner

 C: 

714-401-0577

 media@socalpremier.org

 Website

 Arturo Gutierrez

 C: 

714-287-9903

 web@socalpremier.org

 U23 Director

 Arturo Gutierrez

 C: 

714-287-9903

 U23@socalpremier.org

 Master's Cup  Director

 Tony Chavez

 

 masterscup@socalpremier.org

 Raul Briones  Cup

 OPEN.

 

 vp@socalpremier.org

 Women's Rep

 OPEN.

 

 president@socalpremier.org

 Tournament  Director

 OPEN.

 

 president@socalpremier.org

 Sponsorships

 OPEN.

 

 president@socalpremier.org

 Rules,  Investigation  & Discipline

 BY COMMITTEE

 

 info@socalpremier.org

 Referee  Assignor -  OCSRA

 Nick Cruz
 17321 Yorkshire Ave
 Yorba Linda, CA 92886

 H: 

714-223-9341

 C: 

714-318-6381

 nickcruzjr@aol.com

 Referee  Assignor -  Premier -  OCSRA

 Ed Kirshner

 C: 

714-293-1394

 kirshner.ed@gmail.com

 Referee  Coordinator -  OCSRA

 Bob Wood

 C: 

714-785-9745

 BOBW21950@aol.com

 Calsouth

 Cal South
 1029 S. Placentia  Avenue
 Fullerton, CA 92831

 W: 

888-429-7276

 F: 

714-441-0715

 info@calsouth.com

 Calsouth  Membership

 Luis Salcedo

 W: 

888-429-7276

 lsalcedo@calsouth.com

 Past  President

 Brett Wood

 C: 

310-902-6764

 CoastSoccerLeagueBrett@msn.com

Supporting our Member Teams

July 2013

This section of the website should provide you with all the information you need to learn about how our league operates, what our league rules are, how we deal with disciplinary issues and your rights as coaches & players.  We also provide all the forms you need to run your team.

If you see that there is information, documents or forms that are not available here please let us know. 

USASA

US Soccer

Calsouth