Subscribe to our Newsletter

Board of Directors

 SoCal Premier Adult

 President

 Matt Morse
 13138 Bluefield Avenue
 La Mirada, CA 90638

 C: 

714-296-5888

 president@socalpremier.org

 VP & Scheduling

 Nick Peters
 363 Newport Ave. #102
 Long Beach, CA 90814

 C: 

562-537-1472

 vp@socalpremier.org

 referees@socalpremier.org

 Secretary

Rod West

 C: 

714-944-0348

 secretary@socalpremier.org

 Treasurer

 Keith White
 25611 Pacific Hills Dr
 Mission Viejo, CA 92692

 

 C: 

714-417-2258

 treasurer@socalpremier.org

 Treasurer

 Jonathan Batista

 C: 

949-281-9147

 jonathanbatista11@gmail.com

 Stats & 2nd  Div. Rep

 Tony Chavez

 C: 

714-375-0831

 stats@socalpremier.org

 Registrar

 Dianna Morse
 13138 Bluefield Avenue
 La Mirada, CA 90638

 C: 

562-587-8661

 registrar@socalpremier.org

 Fields  Coordinator

 Javier Aguiñiga

C: 626-532-4706

 fields@socalpremier.org

 Social Media & 3rd Div. Rep

 Allen Stoner

 C: 

714-401-0577

 media@socalpremier.org

 Website

 Arturo Gutierrez

 C: 

714-287-9903

 web@socalpremier.org

 U23 Rep

 Arturo Gutierrez

 C: 

714-287-9903

 U23@socalpremier.org

 Master's Cup

 Tony Chavez

C: 714-375-0831

 masterscup@socalpremier.org

 Raul Briones  Cup

 Matt Morse

C: 714-296-5888

 president@socalpremier.org

 Women's Rep

 OPEN.

 

 president@socalpremier.org

 Tournament  Director

 OPEN.

 

 president@socalpremier.org

 Sponsorships

 OPEN.

 

 president@socalpremier.org

 Rules,  Investigation  & Discipline

 BY COMMITTEE

 

 vp@socalpremier.org

 Referee  Assignor Adult -  OCSRA

 Nick Cruz
 17321 Yorkshire Ave
 Yorba Linda, CA 92886

 H: 

714-223-9341

 C: 

714-318-6381

 nickcruzjr@aol.com

 Referee  Assignor Youth -  NOCRA

 Connor Duckworth

 C: 

714-261-1820

 connorwduckworth@gmail.com

 Referee  Assignor -  Premier & U23 - OCSRA

 Ed Kirshner

 C: 

714-293-1394

 kirshner.ed@gmail.com

 Referee  Coordinator -  OCSRA

 Bob Wood

 C: 

714-785-9745

 BOBW21950@aol.com

 Calsouth

 Cal South
 1029 S. Placentia  Avenue
 Fullerton, CA 92831

 W: 

888-429-7276

 F: 

714-441-0715

 info@calsouth.com

 Calsouth  Membership

 Luis Salcedo

 W: 

888-429-7276

 lsalcedo@calsouth.com

 Past  President

 Brett Wood

 C: 

310-902-6764

 CoastSoccerLeagueBrett@msn.com

US Soccer

Calsouth

USASA